Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Muhammad Zakaria Yousaf Hassan, Directorate of Agricultural Extension and Adaptive Research, Lahore, Pakistan

Managing Editor

  1. Saleem Ashraf, Managing Editor, International Journal of Agricultural Extension

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Muhammad Luqman, Department of Agricultural Extension, University College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan
  2. Dr. Andres Montero Aparicio, Department of Economics, University Carlos III of Madrid, Calle Madrid, 126, 28903 Getafe, Spain
  3. Dr. Simona Cristiano, CREA – Council for Agricultural Research and Agricultural Economy Analysis, Center for Politicies and Bioeconomy, Rome, Italy
  4. Dr. John Gowland Mwangi, Division of Research & Extension, Egerton University, Kenya
  5. Dr. Mark Russell, Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
  6. Dr. Stephen Wambugu Maina, Department of Agricultural Education and Extension, Faculty of Education and Community Studies, Egerton University, Njoro- Nakuru, Kenya
  7. Dr. Patrizia Proietti, CREA – Council for Agricultural Research and Economics, Research Centre for Agricultural Policies and Bioeconomy, Italy
  8. Dr. Ahmed Diab, Faculty of Agriculture, New Valley University, El-Kharga, New Valley Governorate, Egypt
  9. Dr. Yu Wen, Agricultural Information Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Zhongguancun South Street, Beijing, China
  10. Dr. Alex Koutsouris, Department of Agricultural Economics & Rural Development, Unit of Agricultural Extension, Rural Systems & Rural Sociology, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece
  11. Dr. Benedict O Medina, College of Arts and Sciences, Batangas State University, Pablo Borbon Main I, Rizal Avenue, Batangas, Philippines
  12. Dr. Mohamed H. Abdel Aal, Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
  13. Dr. M. Zulfikar Rahman, Department of Agricultural Extension Education Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh, Bangladesh
  14. Dr. Shirley Randell, NSW Council, Australian Federation of Graduate Women, New South Wales, Australia